CRC Officers

Patron: Evan McCalman

President: Virginia Spoors

Vice Presidents: 

Club Captain: Dave Hatton - 

Secretary: Lauren Clark - 

Treasurer:  Todd Petherick -

Management Committee: 

CRA Delegates: 

Leander Trustees: 

Honorary Auditor: 

Honorary Solicitor: Hugh Catherwood

Bankers: ANZ Banking Group (New Zealand) Ltd.

Committee Meetings

We hold Management Committee meets every 1st Tuesday of the month. If you'd like to attend as a club member please see your coach or if you have any queries, please email the secretary: .